Home Register Now Login Contact Us
 
 BANIA  MARWARI  SINDHI  JAIN  HINDU  BRAHMIN  RAJPUT  GARHWALI  PUNJABI  MARATHI
My Match&Marry | My Contact | My Profile
to With photos only  
Advance serch
Detailed Profile of KMVS3124
                     
Express Interest
Expressing interest in this profile will send the
following message. You will be notified by Email when
member accepts or declines your interest
To express interest in this profile
New User Register Now
Exiting User login here

   
BASIC Information CONTACT Information
Age : 33
Gender : Male
Mother tongue : Punjabi
Height : 5' 10" (1.78 mts)
Religion: Hindu
Caste : CKP
Gotra :
Posted By : Parents
Marital Status : Never Married
Location : , India
Education : B.E/B.Tech
Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 - 15,00,000
Occupation : Software
 
ABOUT Me
Abhishek Gakhar
 
ABOUT My Education
B.Tech.(Computer Engg) from Instt. of Engg. & Technology Bareilly (U.P.) in the year 2002.
 
ABOUT My Family
Father: Retired as Sr. Manager from NTPC, a PSU Co., and is busy in Share trading online. We are educated upper middle class Punjabi Khatri, settled at Gr Noida.
   
Familiy Details Educational Qualification
Family Values : Liberal
Family Type : Joint Family
Family Status : Upper Middle Class
Father's Occupation : Retired
Mother's Occupation : Service - Private
Brothers : 0
Sisters : 0
Live with parents : Yes
Qualification : B.E/B.Tech
Occupation : Software
Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 - 15,00,000
Work Status : Employed
 
Religion and Ethnicity Lifestyle And Attributes
Religion : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Caste : CKP
Nakshatra : Please Select
Gotra :
Rashi : Please Select
Ancestor Origin :
Hororscope :
Mangalik :
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No
Complexion: Very Fair
Body Type: Average
Partner basic details Partner Religion and Ethnicity
Height :
Age :
Marital Status :
Country :
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Mangalik :
Partner Lifestyle And Attributes Partner Education and Occupation
Diet :
Smoke :
Drink :
Complexion:
Body Type:
Challanged :
Education
Occupation :
Annual Income :
BANIA MARWARI SINDHI JAIN HINDU BRAHMIN RAJPUT GARHWALI PUNJABI MARATHI
Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Your Privacy Copyright © 2010-11 matchandmarry.in Free Indian Matrimonials