Home Register Now Login Contact Us
 
 BANIA  MARWARI  SINDHI  JAIN  HINDU  BRAHMIN  RAJPUT  GARHWALI  PUNJABI  MARATHI
My Match&Marry | My Contact | My Profile
to With photos only  
Advance serch
Detailed Profile of IIFU4528
                     
Express Interest
Expressing interest in this profile will send the
following message. You will be notified by Email when
member accepts or declines your interest
To express interest in this profile
New User Register Now
Exiting User login here

   
BASIC Information CONTACT Information
Age : 32
Gender : Male
Mother tongue : Punjabi
Height : 5' 6" (1.68 mts)
Religion: Hindu
Caste : Brahmin
Gotra :
Posted By : Self
Marital Status : Never Married
Location : Ropar , India
Education : MCA/PGDCA
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Occupation : Front Office
 
ABOUT Me
m a simple living and high thinking guy,,want a. simple cute nd good looking girl,,,,who cares for me as well as my family too
 
ABOUT My Education
m a bachelor degree holder in BCA
 
ABOUT My Family
in my family my paa my mom and my loving 3 year younger bro
   
Familiy Details Educational Qualification
Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear Family
Family Status : Middle Class
Father's Occupation : Business/Entrepreneur
Mother's Occupation : Housewife
Brothers : 1
Sisters : 0
Live with parents : Yes
Qualification : MCA/PGDCA
Occupation : Front Office
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Work Status : Employed
 
Religion and Ethnicity Lifestyle And Attributes
Religion : Hindu
Mother Tongue : Punjabi
Caste : Brahmin
Nakshatra : Please Select
Gotra :
Rashi : Please Select
Ancestor Origin :
Hororscope :
Mangalik :
Diet : Vegetarian
Smoke : No
Drink : No
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Partner basic details Partner Religion and Ethnicity
Height :
Age :
Marital Status :
Country :
Religion : Hindu
Caste :
Mother Tongue :
Mangalik :
Partner Lifestyle And Attributes Partner Education and Occupation
Diet :
Smoke :
Drink :
Complexion:
Body Type:
Challanged :
Education
Occupation :
Annual Income :
BANIA MARWARI SINDHI JAIN HINDU BRAHMIN RAJPUT GARHWALI PUNJABI MARATHI
Terms and Conditions | Contact Us | Your Privacy Copyright © 2010-11 matchandmarry.in Free Indian Matrimonials